Instructors

To get more information or to book a lesson call us at 502.267-1881

Matt Wilson: Owner and Instructor

Matt@Legends502.co

Cell: (502) 744-2221

 

Stephen Shacklford: Director of Pitching Operations

Stephen@Legends502.com

Cell: (502) 386-0824

 

Ryan Wheat: Hitting Instructor

Ryan@Legends502.com

Cell: (502) 544-1397

 

 

Matt Kinsey: Hitting Instructor

Kinsey@Legends502.com

 

 

 

Tommy Cruse: Manager and Instructor

Tommy@Legends502.com

 

 

 

Stone Osbourne: Instructor and Strength Coach

Stone@Legends502.com

©2019 Louisville Legends Baseball

Parent Login

Hosted and Powered by LeagueApps™